Are You Pondering What I’m Pondering?

Narf, I think so, Brain. If you’re pondering the fact that the Court of Appeals has adjourned until the 17th without a decision on Bill Schmalfeldt’s motion to reconsider his motion to stay his peace order pending an appeal, making it necessary for Bill to have to trundle his ass into a car to be transported to Westminster, and he’s in a wheelchair because he blew out a hamstring just from standing up today, and this is caused by his tendons tightening because of the Parkinson’s disease, the progression of which was exacerbated by WJJ Hoge III’s constant threats of jail and arrest and new criminal charges, and the fact that he is now completely unable to walk, added to the fact that he almost choked to death on a glass of water last night, and he blames Hoge for the increased rate of progression of his illness and his wife blames Hoge for the increased rate of progression of his illness and his neurologist blames Hoge for Bill’s increased rate of progression of his illness, and that unless Hoge drops his stupid, useless, doomed-to-fail peace order, Bill is going to put Hoge under oath, point out his lies under oath already stated, draw out new lies under oath for Hoge to try to get away with, making an utter fool of Hoge and ruining his reputation forever as he prepares for his being sued by Brett Kimberlin.

Or were you pondering monkeys again?

6 thoughts on “Are You Pondering What I’m Pondering?

  1. They’re getting might edgy with your court date coming up, eh? I’m glad you’re over at the Digital Journal. Your success seems to be making many hind-parts very sore. Keep up the good fight, just as I will! After all, they’ve been faildoxing me as a BU writer for 3 months straight, when it’s actually fairly obvious our writing styles are nothing alike. (Also, I don’t know much about Greek & Roman history, so it’s highy amusing that they think I would use a handle that involves that knowledge. Heck, I don’t even remember at this point if Xenophon is Greek or Roman.)But nevermind, a crazy tinfoil hat DA thinks it’s true, and a rabid Muslim-hate-baiter says it’s true, they said so on twitter….So, it must be true. Damn, that rabbit hole they all jumped into may lead all the way to China, maybe they should just keep digging in case the world is no longer round. 🙂

    • And I’m really sorry you have had to endure all that.

      • Well, if it’s any consolation, the fact that Bill & I are great newsmakers in the wide world of Breitbartian politics does kind of show they’ve lost track of their actual audience. I’ve never been to apolitical fundraiser, gala, or even manned the phones at a political phone bank, yet my “role” in their fantasy Kimberlin dungeon is crucial to their narrative. So it’s basically a Twitter soap opera that I guess a few of us grudgingly will participate in, because what choice do we have? Defend ourselves, get off the twitter and let them try to troll us to death. These guys troll when Bill and I are asleep. We both have early bedtimes. 🙂

        I truly believe in karma, especially when laws are broken. It may take time, maybe years, but it will be vindicating when some fatal misstep causes arrests or an IRS investigation or some other very public scandal that requires Troo Conservatives to denounce them.

        It will happen. Hopefully, sooner than later.

      • I predict sooner. 😉

        Yes I, too, have made the Team Kimberlin payroll though I’m gonna have to speak to Brett about my salary as it’s woefully inadequate.

      • I was named on Team Kimberlin right around the time I was named Hitler (sorry…errr..Twitler!) by Michelle Malkin and blamed for getting Dana or Chris Loesch suspended in 2012. I didn’t even know who they were, back then. Funny, you don’t see ANY of them around these parts of the blogosphere nowadays. Stick around long enough, you’ll find yourself accused of rigging elections, infiltrating and commandeering Anoymous, and a whole bunch of other nonsensical things. 🙂

      • I’m going to hold out for fluoridating the drinking water in an attempt to sap us all of our precious bodily fluids.

Leave a Reply

