Hoge batting .091 in calling me a liar.

Poor old John Hoge. He seems to think that when someone disagrees with something he says, that makes the other person a liar.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.54.09 PMLet’s go through these one at a time.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.56.16 PMHow in God’s name did I “lie” here? I don’t use my Parkinson’s disease as a “shield”. I don’t REQUIRE a shield. I am protected, just like Hoge is, the ADA. The peace order limits my ability to do my job. Plain and simple. Hoge doesn’t agree? Too bad. It means he’s wrong, not that I’m a liar.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 5.58.39 PMHe claims I am “lying” when I said I took this tweet down within three minutes. Bullshit. This isn’t even his Twitter Timeline. @Kimberlinunmasked or one of Hoge’s numerous toadies happened to have his timeline open when I sent the tweet. Once I saw that Hoge was included I removed it. The fact that it was on KU’s timeline is irrelevant. It did not show up on HOGE’s timeline, or he would have posted a screen cap of it from his OWN TIMELINE!!!

And if it ever WAS on his timeline, I believe (I may be wrong) it would still be there.  It isn’t.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.03.34 PMHoge clearly does not understand how Twitter works. If I send a tweet and his timeline is open (and he would not have received this tweet anyway, unless he was following me AND following Army Twat, the fact that it was open for 15 minutes does not mean I didn’t delete it within seconds. It shows up on an open timeline at the SPEED OF LIGHT! But again, Hoge doesn’t understand the rule of the @mention.

From Twitter’s own rules.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.06.17 PMNot MY rules. TWITTER’S rules.

Moving on.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.10.23 PMWhere is the lie here? Akbar said you were a partner of Pundit Syndication LLC. YOU said you are a partner of LLC. So?

Hoge’s not doing so well…

Maybe there will be a clear, provable lie in this next one.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.12.22 PMMatter of semantics, not a lie. The State of Maryland did not go to the Court Commissioner and lie up a bunch of lying lies and swear to them. John Hoge did that. Therefore, John Hoge charged me.

Still batting .000 there, old boy. What else ya got?

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.14.31 PMOK? How much of the fund did you give Tanya? In dollars and cents, how much money did Hoge GIVE to TETYANA KIMBERLIN from this fund.

NOTHING?  OK. I was mistaken about him splitting the cash with the others. Apparently he kept it all for himself.  STILL not a lie to be found.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.16.30 PMHow PECULIAR that the Court Commissioner would tell him something different than they told me. I believe, if I recall correctly, I was told, “We explained to Mr. Hoge that he’d better be in actual, imminent danger or to not bother filing.” This would explain why he was so hot to trot to file on the “pingbacks” but did not. They told him to go home.  STILL not a lie in the bunch!

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.19.22 PMThis one is just bullshit. Hoge says he didn’t file a DMCA takedown on me. And technically that may be true. But he DID call the person who owns the copyright on the picture to tattle on me, and even then the photo was altered enough to qualify for a “transformative use” under “fair use” but the server didn’t want to fight it.  LIE? Where’s the LIE, Hoge?

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.21.51 PMHoge’s recollection is incorrect and self serving. Barnes yelled at me like a third grade teacher when she rhetorically leaned down to press the “play” button on the CD player. “DO YOU WANT ME TO PLAY IT FOR YOU AGAIN???”

Only one left, Hoge. It better have a lie in it.

Screen Shot 2013-09-30 at 6.23.36 PMFINALLY! WE HAVE A WINNER!  I told a mistruth in the hopes, the stupid hopes, that Hoge and his fellow cyberstalking trolls would leave me the fuck alone and let me work for the Examiner undisturbed by their bullshit.  They tried again today with the Digital Journal.  Which raises another issue.  But I’ll talk about that later.

So. 1 out of 11. There was one deliberate, self-serving, trying to keep a gig to put some food on the table that trolls were trying to take away mistruth here. 1 out of 11.

Much better than his 0 for 13 in criminal charges. But still sucks as a batting average.

Now, PROVABLE LIES? LIES TOLD UNDER OATH?  We GOT those. But we’ll share ’em with the Carroll County Circuit Court on Oct. 16.

  • Ahem (hogewash.com)
Leave a Reply

